11 Dec 2005: Release of Angeera Medicos Spectrum 2005
The programme of presention of Angeera Medicos Spectrum 2005 was organised at Om Tower, M.I. Road, Jaipur,on 11 Dec 2005 at 4:00 PM in presence of reputed candidates of samaj and a No. of Doctors of our samaj. The magazine was released by Sh. R.N. Arvind (Senior IAS, Member Revenue Board, Ajmer). In this magazine the medical related new commers to field are introduced. It is the first effort to gether medical field data. This Magazine was published by best efforts of Dr. Lumba Ram Vishwakarma (President, Vishwakarma Chatra Sangh, All Raj. Angeera Students Union) and Dr. Banwari Lal Jangid "Ashish". In the function honour of social workers and Medical Field officers was done.

25 Dec 2005: Foundation Stone Ceremony of Vishwakarma Dham, Bery (Sikar, Raj.)
The programme of laying Foundation stone was held on 25 Dec 2005 at Bery (Just 3 KMs far from Nawalgarh) Sikar, Raj. On the day prudential students were awarded and the honour of social workers of our samaj was done. The programme was organised by Shri Vishwakarma Jangid Sansthan, Nawalgarh. Dr. Daya Shankar Jangid is the President of this sansthan.
The President of programme was Sh. Ganpat Lal M. Jangid (Pradhan, Mahasabha)
Chief Guest :Sh. Ram Niwas Jangid(Retd. Zonal Commissioner Income Tax, Bikaner), Sh. Mangi Lal Jangid(Deputy Secretary, Animal Husbandry, Jaipur), Sh.O.P. Barwadia, Sh. Babu Lal Panwar, Sh. R.C. Sharma "Gopal", Sh. Uma Shankar Paldiya.
Inaugration by: Sh. Ram Ji Lal, Former Rajya Sabha Member (Hissar)
Cheif Orator: Sh. R. N. Arvind (Sr. IAS, Member of Revenue Board, Ajmer)
The Programme was started from laying of Foundation stone at 10:00 AM. There after lunch will be given at 2 to 3 PM, and after that working committee assembly and Election was be held for the sansthan.

25 Dec 2005: Samman Samaroh of Executives by Sri Vishwakarma Vikas Trust, Jaipur
A programme of samman samaroh of its executives was organised by Sri Vishwakarma Vikas Trust, Jaipur whose who have participated in Samuhik Vivah Sammelan at Pratap Nagar, Jaipur on 25 Dec 2005. The function was held at Gulab Vihar, Sheopur Road, Sanganer,Jaipur. The President of Samman Samaroh was Sh. Ram Sahai Jangid (Daulatpura). Sh. Ganpat Lal Jangid (Pradhan, ABJB Mahasabha) was the Chief Guest of Programme. Other main guests present at samaroh were Sh. Uma Shankar Paldia (Mahamantri, ABJB Mahasabha), Sh.Babu Lal Panwar (Pradesh President, Raj.) Sh. Pooran Chand (President, Vishwakarma Education Trust, Delhi) Sh. Babu Lal Kashyap (Advisor, ABJB Mahasabha), Sh. Mohan Lal Rajotia (Cashier, ABJB Mahasabha) , Sh. Kajod Mal Rawat (Dausa).

Attractions of programme were as following:
Vishwakarma Vandana   1:00 PM
Report of Mantri       1:30 PM
Brief of Sammelan   2:00 PM
Samman        2:30 PM
Thanks to Pradhan   4:30 PM
Prasadi       5:00 PM
(For more detail contact  0141-2550207). 

Election of Maharashtra Pradesh Sabha for the post of Pradesh President will be held on 22 Jan 2006.

Election of Jila sabha Ajmer (Raj.) the post of Jila President will be held on 01 Jan 2006.

2 Feb 2006: Third Samuhik Vivah Sammelan, Ratlam
Shri Vishwakarma Jangid Brahmin Samaj Navyuvak Mandal, Ratlam is going to organise a Third Samuhik Vivah Sammelan at Ratlam (MP).
Place: Marwada Prajapati Samaj Dharmashala (Nrisingh Mandir), Khan Bawdi, Bajna Bus Stand, Goshala Road, Ratlam (MP).

10 Feb 2006: Samuhik Vivak Sammelan, Indore
Shri Vishwakarma Jangid Brahmin Samaj Mandir Nirman Samiti- Indore, is going to organise a function of Pran Patrishtha (Murti) and Samuhik Vivah Sammelan at Bijasan Road, Indore.
Sh. Bhagirath Kulria 0731-5524856
Sh. Ratan Sharma 9827273937 

Shri Vishwakarma Mandir Committee: Pahadganj
In Shri Vishwakarma Mandir Committee, Pahadganj (Delhi) a "Yagya" was organised by Sh. Sukhpal Vishwakarma and Sh. Karsa Singh Arya (Karampura, Delhi). Samaroh flag was hosted by Sh. Virendra Kumar Sharma. Sh. Ratan Lal Jangid was president of Stage. Sh. K.D. Sharma held stage programme. A lot of gathering was eyewitness to programme. Presence of  Well Known candidates of samaj was there like, Sh. Mangat Ram Sharma, Sh. Ganga Dutt Sharma, Sh. Sultan Singh Jangid (Former Pradhan ABJB Mahasabha, Delhi),  Sh. Ghisa Ram Sharma, Sh. Om Prakash Sharma, etc. Lamp was enlightened  to Lord Vishwakarma picture, and prayer was done. Guests were honoured.